home  Hernando County Government
county seal
Hernando County Utilities Department
HomeAdministrationCustomer ServicesSolid WasteEngineeringWater & SewerConservationNewsOnline PaymentsOnline Account AccessProperty Debt Inquiry
 
Administration &
Engineering

21030 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville, FL  34601
Fax (352) 754-4485


 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 


 

Engineering

Mission Statement
The Hernando County Utilities Department Engineering Division is committed to providing professional quality engineering support services and cost-effective management of all utility infrastructure systems' planning, design, permitting, construction, distribution and collection, maintenance and operations, and GIS management activities for all water, wastewater, future reclaimed water and solid waste facilities while providing for future economic growth and safeguarding public health and the environment.

Maps, Plans & Publications

pdf fileService Area Map (updated 4/01/2009)

pdf fileWATER, RECLAIMED WATER AND WASTEWATER CONSTRUCTION SPECIFICATIONS MANUAL (January 2013; 6Mb)

AutoCAD Files (DWG) download from FTP folder

 

Forms & Applications

Request for Utility Location Mapping (online application)

Request for Utility Capacity (online application)

pdf fileRequest for Utility Location Mapping

pdf fileRequest for Utilities Capacity

 pdf HCUD Utilities Fees Calculations Data Form

Other Downloads

 

Customer Service Staff Listing

Engineering
Angel Roussel, PE    Engineering Division Manager
aroussel@hernandocounty.us
Mark Morgan, PE    Utilities Design - Project Engineer
markm@hernandocounty.us
Tabatha Rodier     Administrative Secretary
trodier@hernandocounty.us
Brad Smith    Engineering Assistant
bsmith@hernandocounty.us
David Simmons     HCUD Backflow Inspector
dsimmons@hernandocounty.us
Cindy Suter    Engineering Project Assistant
csuter@hernandocounty.us
Scott Rimby     Permitting & Development Review Coordinator
srimby@hernandocounty.us
Audrey Tincher    Commercial Account Specialist
audreyt@hernandocounty.us
Vern Dennison    Utilities Inspector
vdennison@hernandocounty.us
Russ Kies    GIS Technician
russk@hernandocounty.us
Ricky Leach    Project Specialist
RLeach@hernandocounty.us

 

 

 


Engineering
News & Notices

__THIS SITE IS SPONSORED AND MAINTAINED BY:
Hernando County Board of County Commissioners
Technology Services Department
20 North Main Street, Room 363, Brooksville, FL 34601-2849

Send comments or questions about the Utilities website to: Utilities Customer Service

Hernando County
Privacy Statement

__ Hernando County Government Links ____
Airport    Animal Services  Business Development   Development Department   Clerk of the Court   Code Enforcement
Community Relations     Public Works   Health & Human Services      Board of County Commissioners     
  Housing Authority   Human Resources     Library      Metropolitan Planning Organization   Parks & Recreation
     Property Appraiser | Planning Department     Purchasing     Supervisor of Elections |
  The Bus  Tax Collector     Tourist Development    Veteran Services |